Looking
for
something?

PlanteriaBlog

x223x223xadapt

How to Plan the Perfect Christmas

Wednesday, 19 Sep, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

From Tree to You: Christmas Trees to Make Your Business Stand Out

Friday, 14 Sep, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

Bee Aware

Wednesday, 12 Sep, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

Window Boxes in the City

Wednesday, 05 Sep, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

What is Your ‘Green Leadership Style’?

Wednesday, 22 Aug, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

Biophilic Design in The Workplace – What’s it all about?

Friday, 03 Aug, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

5 Things You Should Never Do to Your Office Plants

Friday, 27 Jul, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

The Benefits of Biophilic Design in the Workplace

Tuesday, 24 Jul, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

Celebrating National Parks Week

Tuesday, 24 Jul, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

4 Tips to Boost Morale

Friday, 20 Jul, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

Top Ways You Can Create Stunning Succulent Displays

Wednesday, 27 Jun, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

Celebrating Butterfly Awareness Day

Monday, 04 Jun, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

Biophilia White Paper

Wednesday, 30 May, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

An Exclusive Look at Contemporary Office Flower Arrangements

Thursday, 24 May, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

Hotel Flowers Fit for A Royal Wedding

Wednesday, 16 May, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

World FM Day 2018: Enabling Positive Experiences

Monday, 14 May, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

International Nurses Day 2018

Friday, 11 May, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

10 Tips for Workplace Wellness

Wednesday, 09 May, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

How to Reduce Work Related Stress

Tuesday, 17 Apr, 2018 View Article

Smart New Uniforms Bring a Smile

Core Values Demonstrated with a Smile

Thursday, 05 Apr, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

Instant Transparent Reporting - a Win-Win Solution for Our Clients and Us!

Monday, 12 Mar, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

The Three Pillars of Biophilic Design

Sunday, 04 Mar, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

Women in Facilities Management - Planteria's Plant Technicians

Sunday, 04 Mar, 2018 View Article

x223x223xadapt

In Safe Hands Across The UK

Thursday, 15 Feb, 2018 View Article

Would you like to know more?

We are always on the lookout for talented florists and plant technicians with great attitude so get in touch if you think you have something to offer! Email us at enquiries@planteriagroup.com or call us on 0845 505 3333. Alternatively click below to fill in a contact form and request a brochure or call back.

 

Contact Form

Innovation is a core element in the design and specification for interior planting schemes, which demand a practiced understanding of light & humidity with appreciation of the balance between aesthetic and functional impact...

GEORGE BROWN

MANAGING DIRECTOR, RIZON JET

Close

Contact Form

Further queries? Want to arrange a quote? Our team of experts are on hand ready
to answer any questions you may have or provide you with an accurate quotation based on your needs.

 








NEW – gift bouquet service